You are here: Home>Contact Us>Auckland

Auckland

Robert WoodRegional Manager
Ph: (09) 379 3994  
Email: robert.wood@bwrs.co.nz

Alex Russell Account Executive
Ph: (09) 379 3994
Email: alex.russell@bwrs.co.nz

Alisha Power Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (09) 379 3994 
Email: alisha.power@bwrs.co.nz

Andy Wallace Senior Life Broker

Ph: (09) 379 3994

Email: andy.wallace@bwrs.co.nz 

Deb PrestonOffice Manager 
Ph: (09) 379 3994
Email: deborah.preston@bwrs.co.nz

Gavin Taylor Senior Account Executive
Ph: (09) 379 3994  
Email: gavin.taylor@bwrs.co.nz

Gareth Rogers Senior Account Executive
Ph: (09) 379 3994  
Email: gareth.rogers@bwrs.co.nz

Morgan Robertson Senior Account Executive
Ph: (09) 379 3994
Email: morgan.robertson@bwrs.co.nz

Ross Iremonger Senior Account Executive
Ph: (09) 379 3994 
Email: ross.iremonger@bwrs.co.nz

Our Products & Services

We arrange all forms of Insurance products including commercial, liabilities, construction & engineering, rural, personal, life & medical.Our Products & Services

Make a Payment

There are a number of ways you can make payment to BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd.Make a Payment

Making a Claim

Find out the recommended procedure to take when making a claim and download claim forms.Making a Claim

Ezimove

EZIMove

Ezimove

>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

It’s Nasty and It’s Real. Find out more and how to be protected.>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

Client Resources