Bay of Plenty

Ailsa PotterRegional Manager
Ph: (07) 577 0007  
Email: ailsa.potter@bwrs.co.nz

Carla Stone Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (07) 577 0007

Email: carla.stone@bwrs.co.nz  

Evelyn Hunter Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (07) 577 0007
Email: evelyn.hunter@bwrs.co.nz  

Fleur Fisher – Account Executive
Ph: (07) 577 0007
Email: fleur.fisher@bwrs.co.nz

Jaimie Shepherd Receptionist

Ph: (07) 577 0007
Email: jaimie.shepherd@bwrs.co.nz

Karen LawrenceClaims Administrator
Ph: (07) 577 0007  
Email: karen.lawrence@bwrs.co.nz

Karen Mitchell Senior Account Executive
Ph: (07) 577 0007
Email: karen.mitchell@bwrs.co.nz

Keiran Vlietstra Account Executive
Ph: (07) 577 0007 
Email: keiran.vlietstra@bwrs.co.nz  

Nina Lennane Senior Account Executive
Ph: (07) 577 0007
Email: nina.lennane@bwrs.co.nz  

Raywyn McDonaldAssistant Account Executive
Ph: (07) 577 0007  
Email: raywyn.mcdonald@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy BidoisAccounts Administrator
Ph: (07) 577 0007  
Email: tracy.bidois@bwrs.co.nz

Val CooperAccount Executive
Ph: (07) 577 0007  
Email: val.cooper@bwrs.co.nz

Our Products & Services

We arrange all forms of Insurance products including commercial, liabilities, construction & engineering, rural, personal, life & medical.Our Products & Services

Make a Payment

There are a number of ways you can make payment to BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd.Make a Payment

Making a Claim

Find out the recommended procedure to take when making a claim and download claim forms.Making a Claim

Ezimove

EZIMove

Ezimove

>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

It’s Nasty and It’s Real. Find out more and how to be protected.>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

Client Resources