You are here: Home>Contact Us>Waikato

Waikato

Jason Robottom - Regional Manager 

Ph: 021 505 651

Email: jason@lsj.co.nz

Mike Lowe - Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 656 881

Email: mike@lsj.co.nz

Dave Schollum - Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 654 881

Email: david@lsj.co.nz

Trish BairdAccount Executive

Ph: (07) 849 6881

Email: trish.baird@lsj.co.nz

Sian Swetman - Claims Manager

Ph: (07) 849 6881

Email: sian@lsj.co.nz

Tracey Liddington - Account Executive

Ph: (07) 849 6881

Email: tracey@lsj.co.nz

Sue McMillanAccount Executive

Ph: (07) 849 6881

Email: sue@lsj.co.nz

Colleen MorganAccount Executive

Ph: (07) 849 6881

Email: colleen@lsj.co.nz

Our Products & Services

We arrange all forms of Insurance products including commercial, liabilities, construction & engineering, rural, personal, life & medical.Our Products & Services

Make a Payment

There are a number of ways you can make payment to BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd.Make a Payment

Making a Claim

Find out the recommended procedure to take when making a claim and download claim forms.Making a Claim

Ezimove

EZIMove

Ezimove

>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

It’s Nasty and It’s Real. Find out more and how to be protected.>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

Client Resources