Contact Us

Real people
BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd – Head Office

 

John Chandler

029 969 3878

john.chandler@bwrs.co.nz

Alan Black

027 454 4196

alan.black@bwrs.co.nz

 

Tania Cruickshank

027 436 6253

tania.cruickshank@bwrs.co.nz

 

Pip Barstow

029 494 6497

pip.barstow@bwrs.co.nz

 

BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd - Auckland

 

Robert Wood

027 454 4197

robert.wood@bwrs.co.nz

 

Alex Russell

021 963 131

alex.russell@bwrs.co.nz

 

Andy Wallace

021 760 759

andy.wallace@bwrs.co.nz

 

Dave Marks

021 519 658

dave.marks@bwrs.co.nz

 

Gavin Taylor

027 238 1069

gavin.taylor@bwrs.co.nz

Morgan Robertson

021 865 971

morgan.robertson@bwrs.co.nz

Ross Iremonger

027 253 7771

ross.iremonger@bwrs.co.nz

Ruchir Garg

021 963 883

ruchir.garg@bwrs.co.nz

Simon Moss

027 270 5774

simon.moss@bwrs.co.nz

 

 

BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd – Bay Of Plenty

 

Ailsa Potter

021 567 795

ailsa.potter@bwrs.co.nz

Keiran Dench

021 417 987

keiran.dench@bwrs.co.nz

 

Keiran Vlietstra

027 496 0227

keiran.vlietstra@bwrs.co.nz

 

Krystle Hodges

021 476 870

krystle.hodges@bwrs.co.nz

Nina Lennane

021 242 0720

nina.lennane@bwrs.co.nz

 

BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd - Northland

 

Carolyn Smith

021 619 896

carolyn.smith@bwrs.co.nz

 

Brenda Teklenburg

021 798 932

brenda.teklenburg@bwrs.co.nz

 

 

BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd - Manawatu

 

Nigel Rickard

021 613 682

nigel.rickard@bwrs.co.nz

Corey Garth

021 834 032

corey.garth@bwrs.co.nz

 

Hayley Donovan

021 648 191

hayley.donovan@bwrs.co.nz

Liz Nicholson

021 528 104

liz.nicholson@bwrs.co.nz

 

Ryan White

021 499 692

ryan.white@bwrs.co.nz 

Sharon Noyce

021 808 459

sharon.noyce@bwrs.co.nz

 

Steven Arnold

021 300 887

steven.arnold@bwrs.co.nz

BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd - Southern

Wayne Gardner

027 533 0443

wayne.gardner@bwrs.co.nz

Steve Wing

027 536  3172

steve.wing@bwrs.co.nz

Jason Graham

027 436 3087

jason.graham@bwrs.co.nz

Kathryn Pascoe

021 993 115

kathy.pascoe@bwrs.co.nz

 

Michael Gardner

021 195 4446

mike.gardner@bwrs.co.nz

Paul Yesberg

027 434 0762

paul.yesberg@bwrs.co.nz

Peter Gallagher

027 442 4241

peter.gallagher@bwrs.co.nz

Regan Findlater

027 533 0015

regan.findlater@bwrs.co.nz

Todd Lynch

021 193 3019

todd.lynch@bwrs.co.nz

 

Tracy Eddy

021 025 02779

tracy.eddy@bwrs.co.nz

 

 

BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd – Hawkes Bay
& HBI Insurance Brokers, a division of BWRS Ltd

 

Bruce Lewis

027 489 5272

bruce.lewis@bwrs.co.nz

 

Debbie Gordine

027 442 4426

debbie.gordine@bwrs.co.nz

 

Gareth Rogers

021 449 321

gareth.rogers@bwrs.co.nz

 

Hudson Craig

021 599 349

hudson.craig@bwrs.co.nz

 

 

Lowe Schollum Jones 
a division of BWRS Ltd

 

Jason Robottom

021 505 651

jason.robottom@bwrs.co.nz

Dave Schollum

021 654 881

dave.schollum@bwrs.co.nz

 

Mike Lowe

021 656 881

mike.lowe@bwrs.co.nz

 

Sian Joyce

021 823 398

sian.joyce@bwrs.co.nz

 

 

Millenium Fire & General Insurance 
a division of BWRS Ltd

 

Kevin Graham

027 247 7619

kevin.graham@bwrs.co.nz

 

Richard Woodcock

027 493 9625

richard.woodcock@bwrs.co.nz

Contact Form

please fill in the form below and we'll get back to you