Bay_of_Islands_mychillybin101515_97_Larg

Northland branch

From 1 November 2020, our Northland clients will be serviced remotely from our Auckland office.
Contact the team at the details below.

Simon Moss – Auckland Broking Manager

Ph: 027 270 5774

Email: simon.moss@bwrs.co.nz

Alex Russell – Account Executive

Ph: 021 963 131
Email: alex.russell@bwrs.co.nz

Andy Wallace – Senior Life Broker

Ph: 021 760 759

Email: andy.wallace@bwrs.co.nz 

Anton Cronje – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 343 239

Email: anton.cronje@bwrs.co.nz

Chris Wild – Claims Manager

Email: chris.wild@bwrs.co.nz

Jae Singh – Domestic Account Executive
Email: jae.singh@bwrs.co.nz

John Thatcher – Senior Account Executive

Email: john.thatcher@bwrs.co.nz

William Stowers – Domestic Account Executive

Email: william.stowers@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 99767, Newmarket,

Auckland 1149
Level 7, 110 Symonds Street,

Auckland City 1010


Ph: (09) 379 3994

Fax: (09) 379 7242