Auckland branch

COVID-19 Update August 2020
Availability of our team

All staff from our Auckland branch are working from home. You can contact them via email or telephone at the details below

Simon Moss – Auckland Broking Manager

Ph: 027 270 5774

Email: simon.moss@bwrs.co.nz

Alex Russell – Account Executive

Ph: 021 963 131
Email: alex.russell@bwrs.co.nz

Andy Wallace – Senior Life Broker

Ph: 021 760 759

Email: andy.wallace@bwrs.co.nz 

Dave Marks – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 519 658

Email: dave.marks@bwrs.co.nz

Gavin Taylor – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 027 238 1069 
Email: gavin.taylor@bwrs.co.nz

Kit Poon – Assistant Account Executive 

Email: kit.poon@bwrs.co.nz

Michelle Kean– Account Executive 

Email: michelle.kean@bwrs.co.nz

Morgan Robertson – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 865 971
Email: morgan.robertson@bwrs.co.nz

Ross Iremonger – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 027 253 7771
Email: ross.iremonger@bwrs.co.nz

Ruchir Garg – Account Executive

Ph: 021 963 883

Email: ruchir.garg@bwrs.co.nz

William Stowers – Domestic Account Executive

Email: william.stowers@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 99767, Newmarket,

Auckland 1149
Level 7, 110 Symonds Street,

Auckland City 1010


Ph: (09) 379 3994

Fax: (09) 379 7242

Contact Us

Auckland people