Auckland branch

Robert Wood – Regional Manager 
Email: robert.wood@bwrs.co.nz

Simon Moss – Auckland Broking Manager 

Email: simon.moss@bwrs.co.nz

Alex Russell – Account Executive
Email: alex.russell@bwrs.co.nz

Andy Wallace – Senior Life Broker

Email: andy.wallace@bwrs.co.nz 

Deb Preston – Office Manager 
Email: deborah.preston@bwrs.co.nz

Gavin Taylor – Senior Account Executive  
Email: gavin.taylor@bwrs.co.nz

Kit Poon – Assistant Account Executive 

Email: kit.poon@bwrs.co.nz

Michelle Kean– Account Executive 

Email: michelle.kean@bwrs.co.nz

Morgan Robertson – Senior Account Executive
Email: morgan.robertson@bwrs.co.nz

Ross Iremonger – Senior Account Executive
Email: ross.iremonger@bwrs.co.nz

Ruchir Garg – Account Executive

Email: ruchir.garg@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 99767, Newmarket,

Auckland 1149
Level 7, 110 Symonds Street,

Auckland City 1010


Ph: (09) 379 3994

Fax: (09) 379 7242

Contact Us

Auckland people