Auckland Branches

Auckland Central

Mike Harrow – Branch Manager

Ph: 027 479 0341

Email: michael.harrow@bwrs.co.nz

Alan Eustice – Broker

Ph: 021 983 152
Email: alan.eustice@bwrs.co.nz

Alex Russell – Account Executive

Ph: 021 963 131
Email: alex.russell@bwrs.co.nz

Andy Wallace – Senior Life Broker

Ph: 021 277 0220

Email: andy.wallace@bwrs.co.nz 

Devang Ruparel - Claims Administrator

Email: devang.ruparel@bwrs.co.nz

Henry Yu – Broker Support

Email: henry.yu@bwrs.co.nz

Inci Motiwala – Claims Specialist

Email: inci.motiwala@bwrs.co.nz

Jae Singh – Senior Broker Support

Ph: 021 963 883
Email: jae.singh@bwrs.co.nz

John Thatcher – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 628 125

Email: john.thatcher@bwrs.co.nz

Sheryl GibsonBroker Administration

Email: sheryl.gibson@bwrs.co.nz

Tania KarklinsSenior Broker Support

Ph: 021 798 932

Email: tania.karklins@bwrs.co.nz

North Shore

 

Dave Marks – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 480 085

Email: dave.marks@bwrs.co.nz

Cara Marks – Administration Support

Email: cara.marks@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 99767, Newmarket,

Auckland 1149
Level 7, 110 Symonds Street,

Auckland City 1010


Ph: (09) 379 3994

Fax: (09) 379 7242

Email

Auckland Central: insureauckland@bwrs.co.nz

North Shore:

insurenorthshore@bwrs.co.nz

Contact Us

Auckland people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.