Auckland Branches

Auckland Central

Simon Moss – Auckland Broking Manager

Ph: 027 270 5774

Email: simon.moss@bwrs.co.nz

Alex Russell – Account Executive

Ph: 021 963 131
Email: alex.russell@bwrs.co.nz

Andy Wallace – Senior Life Broker

Ph: 021 277 0220

Email: andy.wallace@bwrs.co.nz 

Anton Cronje – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 343 239

Email: anton.cronje@bwrs.co.nz

Chris Wild – Claims Specialists

Email: chris.wild@bwrs.co.nz

Jae Singh – Domestic Account Executive
Email: jae.singh@bwrs.co.nz

John Thatcher – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 628 125

Email: john.thatcher@bwrs.co.nz

Kit Poon – Assistant Account Executive 

Email: kit.poon@bwrs.co.nz

Luiza Floroiu – Broker Support 

Ph: 021 983 152

Email: luiza.floroiu@bwrs.co.nz

Ross Iremonger – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 027 253 7771
Email: ross.iremonger@bwrs.co.nz

Vegas Kong – Support Broker

Email: vegas.kong@bwrs.co.nz

 

William Stowers – Domestic Account Executive

Email: william.stowers@bwrs.co.nz

 
North Shore

 

Dave Marks – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 480 085

Email: dave.marks@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 99767, Newmarket,

Auckland 1149
Level 7, 110 Symonds Street,

Auckland City 1010


Ph: (09) 379 3994

Fax: (09) 379 7242

Contact Us

Auckland people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.