Robert Huggins – Branch Manager

Ph: 021 567 795

Email: robert.huggins@bwrs.co.nz

Amber Shaw – Assistant Account Executive

Email: amber.shaw@bwrs.co.nz

Bree Rangitakatu – Broker

Ph: 021 198 6122

Email: bree.rangitakatu@bwrs.co.nz

Claudia Hambling – Broker Support

Email: claudia.hambling@bwrs.co.nz

 

Corey Garth – Broker

Ph: 021 242 0720

Email: corey.garth@bwrs.co.nz

Darren King – Broker

Ph: 021 476 870

Email: darren.king@bwrs.co.nz

Kate Da Silva – Claims Specialists

Ph: 021 303 800

Email: kate.dasilva@bwrs.co.nz

Nicola Wishnowsky – Broker Support

Email: nicola.wishnowsky@bwrs.co.nz

Sandra Ruddell – Broker Support

Email: sandra.ruddell@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy Bidois – Accounts Administrator  
Email: tracy.bidois@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 911, Tauranga 3140
12 Bethlehem Road, Tauranga 3110


Ph: (07) 577 0007 

Free Phone: 0800 644 444

Fax: (07) 571 0555

Bay of Plenty branch

Contact Us

Bay of Plenty people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.