Ailsa Potter – Regional Manager   
Email: ailsa.potter@bwrs.co.nz

Krystle Hodges – Operations Manager - Bay of Plenty

Email: krystle.hodges@bwrs.co.nz 

Amber Prior – Assistant Account Executive

Email: amber.prior@bwrs.co.nz

Chantelle Andersen-Cameron – Assistant Account Executive

Email: chantelle.andersen-cameron@bwrs.co.nz

Evelyn Hunter – Account Executive
Email: evelyn.hunter@bwrs.co.nz  

Heather Hayes – Claims Administrator

Email: heather.hayes@bwrs.co.nz 

Keiran Dench – Account Executive

Email: keiran.dench@bwrs.co.nz 

Keiran Vlietstra – Account Executive
Email: keiran.vlietstra@bwrs.co.nz  

Nina Lennane – Senior Account Executive
Email: nina.lennane@bwrs.co.nz  

Summerrose James – Team Executive Assistant - Halo Division

Email: summerrose.james@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy Bidois – Accounts Administrator  
Email: tracy.bidois@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 911, Tauranga 3140
12 Bethlehem Road, Tauranga 3110


Ph: (07) 577 0007 

Free Phone: 0800 644 444

Fax: (07) 571 0555

Bay of Plenty branch

Contact Us

Bay of Plenty people