Ailsa Potter – Regional Manager

Ph: 021 567 795
Email: ailsa.potter@bwrs.co.nz

Krystle Hodges – Operations Manager - Bay of Plenty

Ph: 021 476 870

Email: krystle.hodges@bwrs.co.nz 

Amber Shaw – Assistant Account Executive

Email: amber.shaw@bwrs.co.nz

Angela Williams – Life Account Executive

Email: angela.williams@bwrs.co.nz

Chantelle Andersen-Cameron – Assistant Account Executive

Email: chantelle.andersen-cameron@bwrs.co.nz

Danielle Gray – Account Executive

Ph: 021 528 199

Email: danielle.gray@bwrs.co.nz

James Rea – Account Executive

Ph: 021 417 987

Email: james.rea@bwrs.co.nz

Kate Da Silva – Claims Manager

Ph: 021 303 800

Email: kate.dasilva@bwrs.co.nz

Nina Lennane – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 242 0720
Email: nina.lennane@bwrs.co.nz  

Sara King – Account Executive

Email: sara.king@bwrs.co.nz

Summerrose James – Assistant Account Executive

Email: summerrose.james@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy Bidois – Accounts Administrator  
Email: tracy.bidois@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 911, Tauranga 3140
12 Bethlehem Road, Tauranga 3110


Ph: (07) 577 0007 

Free Phone: 0800 644 444

Fax: (07) 571 0555

Bay of Plenty branch

Contact Us

Bay of Plenty people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message: