Ailsa Potter – Regional Manager   
Email: ailsa.potter@bwrs.co.nz

Krystle Hodges – Operations Manager - Bay of Plenty

Email: krystle.hodges@bwrs.co.nz 

Chantelle Andersen-Cameron – Assistant Account Executive

Email: chantelle.andersen-cameron@bwrs.co.nz

Evelyn Hunter – Team Executive - Halo Division
Email: evelyn.hunter@bwrs.co.nz  

Heather Hayes – Claims Administrator

Email: heather.hayes@bwrs.co.nz 

Jaimie Upson – Team Executive Assistant - Halo Division
Email: jaimie.upson@bwrs.co.nz

Karen Mitchell – Senior Account Executive
Email: karen.mitchell@bwrs.co.nz

Keiran Dench – Account Executive

Email: keiran.dench@bwrs.co.nz 

Keiran Vlietstra – Account Executive
Email: keiran.vlietstra@bwrs.co.nz  

Kirstin Mathis – Account Executive

Email: kirstin.mathis@bwrs.co.nz

Nina Lennane – Senior Account Executive
Email: nina.lennane@bwrs.co.nz  

Summerrose James – Team Executive Assistant - Halo DivisionEmail: summerrose.james@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy Bidois – Accounts Administrator  
Email: tracy.bidois@bwrs.co.nz

Val Cooper – Team Executive - Halo Division  
Email: val.cooper@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 911, Tauranga 3140
12 Bethlehem Road, Tauranga 3110


Ph: (07) 577 0007 

Free Phone: 0800 644 444

Fax: (07) 571 0555

Bay of Plenty branch

Contact Us

Bay of Plenty people