Robert Huggins – Branch Manager

Ph: 021 567 795

Email: robert.huggins@bwrs.co.nz

Alex Cabrera – Broker Support

Email: alex.cabrera@bwrs.co.nz

Amanda Leighton – Broker Support

Email: amanda.leighton@bwrs.co.nz

Bree Rangitakatu – Broker

Ph: 021 198 6122

Email: bree.rangitakatu@bwrs.co.nz

Darren King – Broker

Ph: 021 476 870

Email: darren.king@bwrs.co.nz

Kate Da Silva – Claims Specialists

Ph: 021 303 800

Email: kate.dasilva@bwrs.co.nz

Kyla Collins – Broker Support

Email: kyla.collins@bwrs.co.nz

Lance Macdonald – Broker - Personal Lines

Ph: 021 417 987

Email: lance.macdonald@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy Bidois – Accounts Administrator  
Email: tracy.bidois@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 911, Tauranga 3140
12 Bethlehem Road, Tauranga 3110


Ph: (07) 577 0007 

Free Phone: 0800 644 444

Fax: (07) 571 0555

Email: insurebayofplenty@bwrs.co.nz

Bay of Plenty branch

Contact Us

Bay of Plenty people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks, your message has been sent!