Bruce Lewis – Regional Manager 
Email: bruce.lewis@bwrs.co.nz

Gareth Rogers – Senior Account Executive 

Email: gareth.rogers@bwrs.co.nz

Hudson Craig – Senior Account Executive 
Email: hudson.craig@bwrs.co.nz

Josie Milne – Claims Consultant

Email: josie.milne@bwrs.co.nz

Kay Staines – Claims Consultant

Email: kay.staines@bwrs.co.nz

Lu-Andrey Burchell – Assistant Account Executive

Email: lu-andrey.burchell@bwrs.co.nz

Paula Gallagher – Assistant Account Executive

Email: paula.gallagher@bwrs.co.nz

Rachel Stevens – Assistant Account Executive 
Email: rachel.stevens@bwrs.co.nz

Sandra Tredoux – Receptionist

Email: sandra.tredoux@bwrs.co.nz

Sarah Seeley – Assistant Account Executive 

Email: sarah.seeley@bwrs.co.nz

 

Sharon Taylor Accounts Administrator

Email: sharon.taylor@bwrs.co.nz

Shirina Falk – Assistant Account Executive

Email: shirina.falk@bwrs.co.nz

Vicki Barker – Assistant Account Executive

Email: vicki.barker@bwrs.co.nz

Wanje Van Heerden – Assistant Account Executive

Email: wanje.vanheerden@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 44, Napier 4140
6a Taradale Road, Napier 4110


Ph: (06) 845 9089 

Free Phone: 0800 872 683 

Fax: (06) 835 3154

Hawkes Bay branch

Contact Us

Hawkes Bay people