Phil Thompson – Branch Manager

Ph: 021 837 250
Email: phil.thompson@bwrs.co.nz

Debbie Gordine – Senior Broker

Ph: 027 442 4426

Email: debbie.gordine@bwrs.co.nz

Gareth Rogers – Senior Broker

Ph: 021 449 321

Email: gareth.rogers@bwrs.co.nz

Jenny Gifkins – Rural Broker

Ph: 021 198 9708
Email: jenny.gifkins@bwrs.co.nz

Josie Milne – Broker - Personal Lines 

Email: josie.milne@bwrs.co.nz

Katie Cully – Broker - Personal Lines 

Email: katie.cully@bwrs.co.nz

Kay Staines – Claims Specialist

Email: kay.staines@bwrs.co.nz

Rachel Stevens – Broker Support - Personal Lines  
Email: rachel.stevens@bwrs.co.nz

Sarah Seeley – Senior Broker Support

Email: sarah.seeley@bwrs.co.nz

Vicki Barker – Broker Support

Email: vicki.barker@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 44, Napier 4140
6a Taradale Road, Napier 4110


Ph: (06) 845 9089 

Free Phone: 0800 872 683 

Fax: (06) 835 3154

Email: insurehawkesbay@bwrs.co.nz

Hawkes Bay branch

Contact Us

Hawkes Bay people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.