Bevan Ellison – Branch Manager

Ph: 021 664 657 

Email: bevan.ellison@bwrs.co.nz 

Afton Wirihana – Receptionist/Assistant Account Executive 

Email: afton.wirihana@bwrs.co.nz

Cieran Coulston – Account Executive

Ph: 021 834 032
Email: cieran.coulston@bwrs.co.nz

Debbie Butler – Assistant Account Executive 
Email: debbie.butler@bwrs.co.nz

Eileen Foster – Claims Specialist
Email: eileen.foster@bwrs.co.nz

Kayley Gregory – Assistant Account Executive
Email: kayley.gregory@bwrs.co.nz

Liz Nicholson – Account Executive

Ph: 021 528 104
Email: liz.nicholson@bwrs.co.nz

Michelle Gaskin – Broker - Personal Lines

Ph: 021 452 170 

Email: michelle.gaskin@bwrs.co.nz

Michelle Rossiter – Account Executive

Ph: 021 499 692 

Email: michelle.rossiter@bwrs.co.nz

Natalie Ellison – Broker 

Ph: 021 198 8331

Email: natalie.ellison@bwrs.co.nz

Renee Kumar – Broker Support 

Email: renee.kumar@bwrs.co.nz

Sarah Parish – Assistant Account Executive 
Email: sarah.parish@bwrs.co.nz

Sheryll Gilshnan – Claims Specialist
Email: sheryll.gilshnan@bwrs.co.nz

Pip Barstow – General Manager Information Systems

Email: pip.barstow@bwrs.co.nz

Ashley Devonport –  Information Systems Assistant

Email: ashley.devonport@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 1546, Palmerston North 4440
Level 2, 272 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North 4414

 

Ph: (06) 357 2072

Free Phone: 0508 246 7873

Fax: (06) 359 2497

Manawatu branch

Contact Us

Manawatu people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.