top of page

Bevan Ellison – Branch Manager

Ph: 021 664 657 

Email: bevan.ellison@bwrs.co.nz 

Allanah Burney – Claims Specialist

Email: allanah.burney@bwrs.co.nz

Christine Magee – Broker - Personal Lines

Ph: 021 452 170
Email: christine.magee@bwrs.co.nz

Debbie Butler – Broker Assistant 
Email: debbie.butler@bwrs.co.nz

Kayley Gregory – Broker - Personal Lines

Ph: 021 300 887
Email: kayley.gregory@bwrs.co.nz

Hayley Donovan – Broker

Ph: 021 648 191
Email: hayley.donovan@bwrs.co.nz

Helen Dyer – Broker Support

Email: helen.dyer@bwrs.co.nz

Jess Chasland – Broker Support

Email: jess.chasland@bwrs.co.nz

Liz Nicholson – Broker

Ph: 021 528 104
Email: liz.nicholson@bwrs.co.nz

Natalie Ellison – Personal Lines Manager

Ph: 021 198 8331

Email: natalie.ellison@bwrs.co.nz

Sarah Parish – Broker Support
Email: sarah.parish@bwrs.co.nz

Sheryll Gilshnan – Claims Specialist
Email: sheryll.gilshnan@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 1546, Palmerston North 4440
Level 2, 272 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North 4414

 

Ph: (06) 357 2072

Email: insuremanawatu@bwrs.co.nz

Manawatu branch

Contact Us

Manawatu people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page