Nigel Rickard – Regional Manager 
Email: nigel.rickard@bwrs.co.nz

Amy Cooksley – Account Executive 

Email: amy.cooksley@bwrs.co.nz

Claudia Hambling – Receptionist/ Assistant Account Executive 

Email: claudia.hambling@bwrs.co.nz

Corey Garth – Account Executive 

Email: corey.garth@bwrs.co.nz

Debbie Butler – Assistant Account Executive 
Email: debbie.butler@bwrs.co.nz

Eileen Foster – Claims Administrator 
Email: eileen.foster@bwrs.co.nz

Hayley Montgomery – Assistant Account Executive
Email: hayley.montgomery@bwrs.co.nz

Kayley Batchelor – Assistant Account Executive
Email: kayley.batchelor@bwrs.co.nz

Liz King –Account Executive
Email: liz.king@bwrs.co.nz

Ryan White – Account Executive 

Email: ryan.white@bwrs.co.nz

Sarah Parish – Assistant Account Executive 
Email: sarah.parish@bwrs.co.nz

Sharon Noyce – Account Executive 

Email: sharon.noyce@bwrs.co.nz 

Sheryll Gilshnan – Claims Administrator / Assistant Account Executive
Email: sheryll.gilshnan@bwrs.co.nz

Steven Arnold – Account Executive
Email: steven.arnold@bwrs.co.nz

Pip Barstow – General Manager Information Systems

Email: pip.barstow@bwrs.co.nz

Ashley Devonport –  Information Systems Assistant

Email: ashley.devonport@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 1546, Palmerston North 4440
Level 2, 272 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North 4414

 

Ph: (06) 357 2072

Free Phone: 0508 246 7873

Fax: (06) 359 2497

Manawatu branch

Contact Us

Manawatu people