Wayne Gardner – Regional Manager

Ph: 027 533 0443
Email: wayne.gardner@bwrs.co.nz

Steve Wing – Senior Account Executive

Ph: 027 536  3172
Email: steve.wing@bwrs.co.nz

Amy Calder – Assistant Account Executive

Email: amy.calder@bwrs.co.nz  

Anna Haskins-Lond – Rural Support Broker 

Email: anna.haskins-lond@bwrs.co.nz

Anna Kerwin – Senior Support Broker 

Email: anna.kerwin@bwrs.co.nz

 

David Macdonald – Corporate Broker

Ph: 021 629 198

Executive Email: david.macdonald@bwrs.co.nz

 

Eric Moore – Broker 

Ph: 021 314 247

Email: eric.moore@bwrs.co.nz

Gert Stander – Rural Business Development Manager

Ph: 021 193 3019

Executive Email: gert.stander@bwrs.co.nz

Izzy Grice – Rural Broker 

Email: izzy.grice@bwrs.co.nz

Jacob Facer – Broker Assistant

Email: jacob.facer@bwrs.co.nz

James Bidwell – Senior Account Executive

021 226 2440
Email: james.bidwell@bwrs.co.nz

Jason Graham – Account Executive

Ph: 027 436 3087
Email: jason.graham@bwrs.co.nz

Julie Pringle – Rural Broking Manager

Ph: 021 199 2933
Email: julie.pringle@bwrs.co.nz

Kathy Pascoe – Senior Life Broker

Ph: 021 993 115
Email: kathy.pascoe@bwrs.co.nz

Kerrie Crampton – Assistant Account Executive
Email: kerrie.crampton@bwrs.co.nz

Lauren Sintes – Broker Support
Email: lauren.sintes@bwrs.co.nz

Leanne Bamford – Claims Consultant

Email: leanne.bamford@bwrs.co.nz

Leeanne Hunter – Broker 
Email: leeanne.hunter@bwrs.co.nz

Lisa Workman – Claims Administrator

Email: lisa.workman@bwrs.co.nz

Louise Kingi – Broker

Email: louise.kingi@bwrs.co.nz

Melaney Cunningham – Account Executive

Ph: 021 226 2431

Email: melaney.cunningham@bwrs.co.nz

Megan Conlan – Assistant Account Executive

Email: megan.conlan@bwrs.co.nz

Michael Gardner – Account Executive

Ph: 021 195 4446 

Email: mike.gardner@bwrs.co.nz

Peter Gallagher – Account Executive

Ph: 027 442 4241

Email: peter.gallagher@bwrs.co.nz

Rachel Beckwith – Assistant Account Executive
Email: rachel.beckwith@bwrs.co.nz

Sally Walker – Assistant Account Executive
Email: sally.walker@bwrs.co.nz

Samantha Fitzgerald – Assistant Account Executive

Email: samantha.fitzgerald@bwrs.co.nz

Sarah Percy – Assistant Account Executive

Email: sarah.percy@bwrs.co.nz

Shelly Aslam – Assistant Account Executive
Email: shelly.aslam@bwrs.co.nz  

Shrini Sohoni – Assistant Account Executive

Email: shrini.sohoni@bwrs.co.nz

Steph Smith – Broker Assistant 

Email: steph.smith@bwrs.co.nz

Tracey Lamont – Accounts Administrator  
Email: tracey.lamont@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy Eddy – Account Executive

Ph: 021 025 02779
Email: tracy.eddy@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 7264, Sydenham
446 Colombo Street, Sydenham

Christchurch 8023

 

Ph: (03) 348 9802

Free Phone: 0800 635 477 

Fax: (03) 348 4567

Southern branch

Contact Us

Southern people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.