Wayne Gardner – Regional Manager 
Email: wayne.gardner@bwrs.co.nz

Steve Wing – Senior Account Executive 
Email: steve.wing@bwrs.co.nz

Amanda Bain – Assistant Account Executive

Email: amanda.bain@bwrs.co.nz  

Amy Calder – Assistant Account Executive

Email: amy.calder@bwrs.co.nz  

Celia Hutcheon – Account Executive 
Email: celia.hutcheon@bwrs.co.nz

 

Jason Graham – Account Executive 
Email: jason.graham@bwrs.co.nz

Kathy Pascoe – Senior Life Broker 
Email: kathy.pascoe@bwrs.co.nz

Kelsey Phillips – Receptionist

Email: receptionsouthern@bwrs.co.nz

Kerrie Crampton – Assistant Account Executive
Email: kerrie.crampton@bwrs.co.nz

Leanne Bamford – Claims Consultant

Email: leanne.bamford@bwrs.co.nz

Leeanne Hunter – Assistant Account Executive 
Email: leeanne.hunter@bwrs.co.nz

Michael Gardner – Account Executive 

Email: mike.gardner@bwrs.co.nz

Megan Conlan – Assistant Account Executive

Email: megan.conlan@bwrs.co.nz

Rachel Beckwith – Assistant Account Executive
Email: rachel.beckwith@bwrs.co.nz

Regan Findlater – Senior Account Executive 
Email: regan.findlater@bwrs.co.nz

Sally Walker – Assistant Account Executive
Email: sally.walker@bwrs.co.nz

Samantha Fitzgerald – Assistant Account Executive

Email: samantha.fitzgerald@bwrs.co.nz

Shelly Aslam – Assistant Account Executive
Email: shelly.aslam@bwrs.co.nz  

Shirley Horgan – Assistant Account Executive

Email: shirley.horgan@bwrs.co.nz

Shrini Sohoni – Assistant Account Executive

Email: shrini.sohoni@bwrs.co.nz

Suzanne McCloy – Senior Account Executive 
Email: suzanne.mccloy@bwrs.co.nz

Todd Lynch – Account Executive
Email: todd.lynch@bwrs.co.nz  

Tom Turnbull – Claims Manager 
Email: tom.turnbull@bwrs.co.nz

Tracey Lamont – Accounts Administrator  
Email: tracey.lamont@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy Eddy – Account Executive 
Email: tracy.eddy@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 7264, Sydenham
446 Colombo Street, Sydenham

Christchurch 8023

 

Ph: (03) 348 9802

Free Phone: 0800 635 477 

Fax: (03) 348 4567

Southern branch

Contact Us

Southern people