top of page

Catherine Tait – Branch Manager

Ph: 027 533 0443
Email: catherine.tait@bwrs.co.nz

Amy Calder – Broker - Personal Lines

Email: amy.calder@bwrs.co.nz  

Craig Jenkins – Senior Claims Specialist

Email: craig.jenkins@bwrs.co.nz

Eric Moore – Broker 

Ph: 021 314 247

Email: eric.moore@bwrs.co.nz

Fran Wilkin Servicing Broker

Ph: 022 434 7028

Email: fran.wilkin@bwrs.co.nz

Izzy Grice – Broker 

Ph: 021 221 3706

Email: izzy.grice@bwrs.co.nz

Jacob Facer – Broker

Ph: 021 221 3060

Email: jacob.facer@bwrs.co.nz

James Bidwell – Senior Account Executive

021 226 2440
Email: james.bidwell@bwrs.co.nz

Kathy Pascoe – Head of Life & Health

Ph: 021 993 115
Email: kathy.pascoe@bwrs.co.nz

Keegan Ede – Claims Specialist

Email: keegan.ede@bwrs.co.nz

Kelsey Phillips – Support Broker

Email: kelsey.phillips@bwrs.co.nz

Leanne Bamford – Broker Support

Email: leanne.bamford@bwrs.co.nz

Leeanne Hunter – Broker 

Ph: 021 319 378
Email: leeanne.hunter@bwrs.co.nz

Melaney Cunningham – Senior Broker

Ph: 021 226 2431

Email: melaney.cunningham@bwrs.co.nz

Megan Conlan – Employee Benefits Manager

Email: megan.conlan@bwrs.co.nz

Mikayla McMillan – Broker Support

Email: mikayla.mcmillan@bwrs.co.nz

Nicole Summerfield – Broker - Personal Lines

Email: nicole.summerfield@bwrs.co.nz

Peter Gallagher – Senior Broker

Ph: 027 442 4241

Email: peter.gallagher@bwrs.co.nz

Rachel Beckwith – Broker - Personal Lines
Email: rachel.beckwith@bwrs.co.nz

Steph Smith – Broker Assistant 

Ph: 027 536 3172

Email: steph.smith@bwrs.co.nz

Sue Hodges – Branch Administrator

Email: sue.hodges@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy Eddy – Senior Broker

Ph: 021 025 02779
Email: tracy.eddy@bwrs.co.nz

Zuzana Vanikova – Broker Support

Email: zuzana.vanikova@bwrs.co.nz

PO Box 7264, Sydenham

Level 1, 100 Moorhouse Avenue

Addington, Christchurch 8011

 

Ph: (03) 348 9802

Free Phone: 0800 635 477 

Email: insuresouthern@bwrs.co.nz

Southern branch

Contact Us

Southern people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page