You are here: Home>Contact Us>Hawkes Bay

Hawkes Bay

Bruce LewisRegional Manager
Ph: (06) 845 9089  
Email: bruce.lewis@bwrs.co.nz

Emy Vallen Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (06) 845 9089

Email: emy.vallen@bwrs.co.nz  

Hudson CraigSenior Account Executive
Ph: (06) 845 9089
Email: hudson.craig@bwrs.co.nz

Josie Milne Claims Administrator
Ph: (06) 845 9089

Email: josie.milne@bwrs.co.nz  

Kay Staines Claims Administrator
Ph: (06) 845 9089

Email: kay.staines@bwrs.co.nz

Kerry McIntyreSenior Account Executive
Ph: (06) 845 9089
Email: kerry.mcintyre@bwrs.co.nz

Lu-Andrey Burchell Receptionist

Ph: (06) 845 9089

Email: lu-andrey.burchell@bwrs.co.nz

Paula Gallagher Assistant Account Executive

Ph: (06) 845 9089

Email: paula.gallagher@bwrs.co.nz

Peter WaldenSenior Account Executive
Ph: (06) 845 9089
Email: peter.walden@bwrs.co.nz

Rachel StevensAssistant Account Executive
Ph: (06) 845 9089  
Email: rachel.stevens@bwrs.co.nz

Rick Behague Senior Account Executive
Ph: (06) 845 9089
Email: rick.behague@bwrs.co.nz

Sarah Seeley Assistant Account Executive

Ph: (06) 845 9089

Email: sarah.seeley@bwrs.co.nz

Selina Hannah-Morris Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (06) 845 9089
Email: selina.hannah-morris@bwrs.co.nz   

Sharon Taylor - Accounts Administrator

Ph: (06) 845 9089

Email: sharon.taylor@bwrs.co.nz

Wanje Van Heerden Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (06) 845 9089

Email: wanje.vanheerden@bwrs.co.nz  

Our Products & Services

We arrange all forms of Insurance products including commercial, liabilities, construction & engineering, rural, personal, life & medical.Our Products & Services

Make a Payment

There are a number of ways you can make payment to BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd.Make a Payment

Making a Claim

Find out the recommended procedure to take when making a claim and download claim forms.Making a Claim

Ezimove

EZIMove

Ezimove

>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

It’s Nasty and It’s Real. Find out more and how to be protected.>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

Client Resources