You are here: Home>Contact Us>Southern

Southern

Wayne GardnerRegional Manager
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: wayne.gardner@bwrs.co.nz

Steve WingSenior Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802 
Email: steve.wing@bwrs.co.nz

Amy Calder Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802

Email: amy.calder@bwrs.co.nz  

Celia HutcheonAccount Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802  
Email: celia.hutcheon@bwrs.co.nz

Jason GrahamAccount Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802 
Email: jason.graham@bwrs.co.nz

Kathy Pascoe Senior Life Broker
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: kathy.pascoe@bwrs.co.nz

Kerrie CramptonAssistant Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802 
Email: kerrie.crampton@bwrs.co.nz

Leeanne Hunter Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: leeanne.hunter@bwrs.co.nz

Mike Gardner Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: mike.gardner@bwrs.co.nz   

Nikki SeatonReceptionist
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: receptionsouthern@bwrs.co.nz

Olivia Johnson Claims Assistant
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: olivia.johnson@bwrs.co.nz

Rachel Beckwith Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802 
Email: rachel.beckwith@bwrs.co.nz

Regan Findlater Senior Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802 
Email: regan.findlater@bwrs.co.nz

Sally WalkerAssistant Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: sally.walker@bwrs.co.nz

Shelly Aslam Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: shelly.aslam@bwrs.co.nz  

Sue BallAccount Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802 
Email: sue.ball@bwrs.co.nz

Suzanne McCloySenior Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802 
Email: suzanne.mccloy@bwrs.co.nz

Tiffany Stevens Assistant Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: tiffany.stevens@bwrs.co.nz  

Todd Lynch Account Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: todd.lynch@bwrs.co.nz  

Tom Turnbull Claims Manager
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: tom.turnbull@bwrs.co.nz

Tracey LamontAccounts Administrator
Ph: (03) 348 9802 
Email: tracey.lamont@bwrs.co.nz

Tracy EddyAccount Executive
Ph: (03) 348 9802
Email: tracy.eddy@bwrs.co.nz

Our Products & Services

We arrange all forms of Insurance products including commercial, liabilities, construction & engineering, rural, personal, life & medical.Our Products & Services

Make a Payment

There are a number of ways you can make payment to BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd.Make a Payment

Making a Claim

Find out the recommended procedure to take when making a claim and download claim forms.Making a Claim

Ezimove

EZIMove

Ezimove

>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

It’s Nasty and It’s Real. Find out more and how to be protected.>>> CYBER THREATS! <<<

Client Resources