top of page

Waikato branch

Lowe Schollum Jones and Millenium Insurance Fire and General are now trading as BrokerWeb Risk Services (BWRS).

E Ruys & Co is now operating as Ruys & Co a division of BrokerWeb Risk Services Waikato.

Please use BWRS email addresses and contact details (provided below) to get in touch with our team.

Rick Cartmill - Branch Manager

Ph: 022 494 3125

Email: rick.cartmill@bwrs.co.nz

 

Sian Joyce - National Claims Manager

Ph: 021 823 398

Email: sian.joyce@bwrs.co.nz

Andrea Cadwallader -  Administration Manager

Ph: 021 191 3667

Email: andrea.cadwallader@bwrs.co.nz

Courteney Stinson Claims Specialist

Email: courteney.stinson@bwrs.co.nz

Dave Schollum Broker

Ph: 021 654 881

Email: dave.schollum@bwrs.co.nz

Devang Ruparel - Claims Administrator

Email: devang.ruparel@bwrs.co.nz

Jane McAlpine - Broker Support

Email: jane.mcalpine@bwrs.co.nz

Jody Magon - Broker

Ph: 022 106 2983

Email: jody.magon@bwrs.co.nz

Kristen Dutton - Claims Specialist

Email: kristen.dutton@bwrs.co.nz

Leeanne Coughey - Broker

Ph: 021 194 4389

Email: leeanne.coughey@bwrs.co.nz

Marek Smit - Broker - Personal Lines 

Email: marek.smit@bwrs.co.nz

Marissa Pearson - Claims Specialist

Email: marissa.pearson@bwrs.co.nz

Neil Coffin - Broker - Personal Lines

Ph: 021 199 0409

Email: neil.coffin@bwrs.co.nz

Nick Richards - Senior Broker

Ph: 021 229 9451

Email: nick.richards@bwrs.co.nz

Nicole Griffiths - Broker

Ph: 021 194 4389

Email: nicole.griffiths@bwrs.co.nz

Paul Dodunski - Account Executive

Ph: 022 095 9810

Email: paul.dodunski@bwrs.co.nz

Richard Woodcock Broker

Email: richard.woodcock@bwrs.co.nz

Stacey Laing - Commercial Broker

Ph: 022 060 7331

Email: Stacey.Laing@icib.co.nz

Sue McMillan - Broker

Ph: 022 490 3109

Email: sue.mcmillan@bwrs.co.nz

Tania Charak Broker Support

Email: tania.charak@bwrs.co.nz

Tracey Liddington Broker

Ph: 021 192 9834

Email: tracey.liddington@bwrs.co.nz

Level 3, 214 Collingwood Street, Hamilton Lake

PO Box 901, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240


Ph: (07) 849 6881

Email: insurewaikato@bwrs.co.nz

Our Waikato branch has moved!

Our Waikato team are now located at Level 3, 214 Collingwood Street, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton.

Contact Us

Waikato people

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page