PO Box 901
85 Church Rd, Pukete,

Hamilton 3240


Ph: (07) 849 6881

Fax: (07) 849 7121

Email: admin@lsj.co.nz

Waikato branch

Previously known as Lowe Schollum & Jones Ltd, we are now Lowe Schollum Jones, a division of BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd. 

 

Established in 1996 by three Directors, with strong backgrounds in corporate insurance, general underwriting and risk management. LSJ became the largest locally owned insurance brokers and consultants in the Waikato with an outstanding reputation for service excellence throughout New Zealand.

 

In December 2017, we joined BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd.  With a similar ethos to the original company, the new relationship with BrokerWeb Risk Services Ltd has only served to further enhance the good standing and professionalism that we have cultivated over the years for the benefit of existing and new clients.

Jason Robottom Regional Manager 

Ph: 021 505 651

Email: jason@lsj.co.nz

Sian Joyce - National Claims Manager

Email: sian@lsj.co.nz

Colleen Morgan Operations Manager – Waikato

Email: colleen@lsj.co.nz

Dave Schollum Senior Account Executive

Ph: 021 654 881

Email: david@lsj.co.nz

Jody Magon - Account Executive

Email: jody@lsj.co.nz

Kristen Dutton Claims Manager

Email: kristen@lsj.co.nz

Michelle King Claims Manager / Account Executive

Email: michelle@lsj.co.nz

Mike LoweSenior Account Executive

Ph: 021 656 881

Email: mike@lsj.co.nz

Sue McMillan Account Executive

Email: sue@lsj.co.nz

Tracey Liddington Account Executive

Email: tracey@lsj.co.nz

Ph: (07) 834 4332
0800 221 102

Email: info@millenium.co.nz

Fax: 07 834 4327

330 Tristram Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204

PO Box 237, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240

Kevin Graham General Manager

Email: kevin.graham@bwrs.co.nz

 

Andrea Cadwallader Assistant Account Executive

Email: andrea.cadwallader@bwrs.co.nz

Michaela Grainger Assistant Account Executive

Email: michaela.grainger@bwrs.co.nz

Richard Woodcock Senior Account Executive

Email: richard.woodcock@bwrs.co.nz

Sarah Sun Assistant Account Executive

Email: sarah.sun@bwrs.co.nz

Contact Us

Waikato people